Branches

Active Branches of GCUOBA:

Aba

email: aba@gcuoba.org, website: aba.gcuoba.org


Abuja

email: abuja@gcuoba.org, website: abuja.gcuoba.org


Awka

email: awka@gcuoba.org, website: awka.gcuoba.org


Enugu

email: enugu@gcuoba.org, website: enugu.gcuoba.org


Lagos

Secretary: Chuma Onwudiwe, email: chuuma101@yahoo.com, website: lagos.gcuoba.org


Nsukka

email: nsukka@gcuoba.org, website: nsukka.gcuoba.org


Owerri

email: owerri@gcuoba.org, website: owerri.gcuoba.org


Port Harcourt

email: ph@gcuoba.org, website: ph.gcuoba.org


Umuahia

email: umuahia@gcuoba.org, website: umuahia.gcuoba.org


United States of America (USA)

email: fishertrust@umuahian.org, website: umuahian.org


United Kingdom and Eire (UK)

Secretary: Anele Ebizie, email: aoe@aebizie.com, website: ukandeire.gcuoba.org


** In addtion to the emails listed, All branches can be reached by using <branch name>@gcuoba.org or contacting the national secretary

CLASSES

In addition to the Branches, there are fifty Classes (1955 – 2005), currently active on WhatsApp Chat platforms. It is engendering great re-unions and exciting discussions among class mates.

Your classmates are waiting for you on WhatsApp by contacting your class champions or you can contact the Secretariat on how to link up with your classmates.